Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Have Been Saying

QUALITY COMFORT HTG & ACstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

5 stars
56
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

57 Total Reviews QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC513-620-4822$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH


See more reviews from across the web

QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC

QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$513-620-48227924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png513-620-4822$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 57 Total Reviews

5 stars
56
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

Leave A Review

Rating:


QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822" Excellent service and professionalism "
from Cincinnati, OH on March 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822" Extremely satisfied"
from Cincinnati, OH on March 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822"I was absolutely delighted with the service/attitude of the installers. They had a major project at my house, which required heavy lifting and lots of work, but they did it well. "
from Deer Park, OH on March 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822"The team came out for a same day service and check out on some issues on my unit on short notice once again. Had us a new furnace installed back up quickly. Thanks Quality Team!"
from Cincinnati, OH on February 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822"Thanks for the prompt service "
from Finneytown, OH on February 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822" Great job. Installed my furnace the same day as the service call. They stayed late to make sure we had heat for the night. Highly recommend."
from Maderia, OH on February 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822" Did a great job on our heat pump tune up and signed up for their yearly service agreement program. Very knowledgeable."
from Mason, OH on February 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822" Reliable and always do a great job for all my rental properties. "
from Carthage, OH on February 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822" I will definitely recommend! "
from Cincinnati, OH on February 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822" Excellent service per usual. Corey is oustanding. "
from Hamilton, OH on February 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)