Customer Reviews

See What Our Custoemrs Have Been Saying

QUALITY COMFORT HTG & ACstarstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

5 stars
43
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

44 Total Reviews QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC

QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 44 Total Reviews

5 stars
43
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Quick and great service. Thank you!"
J . H from Hamilton, OH on January 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great Job! Thanks!"
S . H from Cincinnati, OH on January 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Quality Comfort did a great job! I'm happy all around with there service and new furnace. Thanks again Quality Comfort!"
S . B from Cincinnati, OH on January 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Josh was great to work with. Very thorough and conscientious. Dana was also very helpful, followed up timely and very professional."
N . W from Cincinnati, OH on January 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Cory and team was amazing. Our new furnace was installing and running 24 hours after initial call!"
M . B from Cincinnati, OH on December 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great job! Was not sold on something we didn't need. Was very knowledgeable and helped with an issue we have been having for years!!"
K . W from New Richmond, OH on December 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Quality Comfort has performed several repairs, installations, and tune-ups for us and the service has always been excellent. "
C . C from Cincinnati, OH on December 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Quality comfort did a fantastic job! I needed to have something done quick and they were there within a few hours to get it done. Thanks Cory!"
J . D from Cincinnati, OH on November 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The technician was very professional and friendly. He explained everything he did during the tune up and gave me the opportunity to ask questions. I feel like he truly valued my time and appreciated my business. I will use them for all my future heating and cooling needs. I will recommend them to my friends and family."
D . A from Middletown, OH on November 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Josh was able to diagnose the problem and correct it. He offered a suggestion should it recur. I am pleased as usual with your service."
R . F from West Chester, OH on November 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)