Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Have Been Saying

QUALITY COMFORT HTG & ACstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

5 stars
58
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2

60 Total Reviews /files//quality-comfort-logo.png513-620-4822$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH


See more reviews from across the web

QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC

QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$513-620-48227924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png513-620-4822$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 60 Total Reviews

5 stars
58
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2

Leave A Review

Rating:


QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822"I get more and more impressed with this company the longer I am with them. At this point, i have three properties they service and I would not consider going elsewhere. There is something about the family feel (Dana and Josh are awesome!) and the honesty that you don't see other places. When I call they know who I am, They have lots of long term employees so I know who is coming into my house, and they go above and beyond to make things right. I was having an issue with a product and it was the easiest conversation ever, when I said it was not working, they scheduled a replacment to be put in a few days later. I think it is easy for a company to get five stars when all goes well, but when things don't go as planned, that is a true testement to the business if they still have happy customers. The fact that they were so responsive to fix an issue with someone else's product makes me like them even more. If I could give bonus stars I would!"
from Blue Ash, OH on November 4th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822"Glad I called & made an appointment! Quality Comfort did a great job & I feel that we will breath easier after our duct cleaning."
from Finneytown, OH on October 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822"Josh is very knowledgable. However, the repair service is very overpriced. Not going to recommend or use them further."
from Covington, KY on September 28th, 2020
star
5 (1 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822"5 stars to Josh and Quality Comfort. He was punctual, polite, efficient and explained the situation clearly. I got the system from Quality last year and the work Josh put in made me glad I stuck with them. He didn’t try to hustle me and he showed appreciation for choosing to spend my money with Quality Comfort. And once again, I found their prices were once very fair. Everyone knows your company is only as good as the people in the company, and I have been extremely impressed with this team each time. I salute you Josh on a job well done. "
from Blue Ash, OH on June 26th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822"5-13-2020 appointment was set up to get new air conditioning system ready for summer. excellent communication with appointment with verification of appointment time. technician was friendly knowledgeable and courteous excellent job as usual. I would recommend them to anyone."
from , ME on May 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822"Dana was pleasant to talk with. She scheduled an appointment for repair of broken plumbing. The technician, Kerry, was prompt, professional, proficient and proactive. He quickly assessed the situation and offered options. He quickly went to work and made a thorough and patent repair. He even took pictures which were included in the invoice that we can submit for reimbursement. This is our first time using Quality Comfort's service. It will not be our last. We are already scheme...er... planning on having them come back out for our other projects. I have no reservations whatsoever about recommending Quality Comfort."
from Middletown, OH on April 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822"Joey and Tyler were excellent workers. They were extremely thorough and answered all of my questions. They cleaned up after themselves and left my house in excellent condition. They completed their work in a very efficient manor. I would recommend them highly to anyone."
from Loveland, OH on February 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822"OLD GAS FURNACE WENT OUT DATING BACK TO THE 70'S. THEY CAME OUT AND ASSESSED THE SITUATION. THEY OFFERED TO REPAIR THE OLD FURNACE. SINCE THE FURNACE WAS SO OLD, ALONG WITH THE EXISTING AIR CONDITIONING UNIT AND HUMIDIFIER I ASKED THEM FOR PRICING ON A NEW FURNACE, A NEW AIR CONDITIONING UNIT, A NEW HUMIDIFIER, AND UVC LIGHT TO ELIMINATE VARIOUS GERMS, BACTERIA ETC. THEY GAVE ME 2 OPTIONS ON THE AIR CONDITIONING UNIT, 2 OPTIONS ON THE GAS FURNACE,. THEY OFFERED 4 IAQ PACKAGES AT DIFFERENT PRICE POINTS . I PICKED THE FOLLOWING AND INSTALLATION STARTED ON NOVEMBER 11, 2019 BY BRIAN LIGON. INSTALLATION OF NEW AIR EASE 70K BTU 80% GAS FURNACE , NEW AIR EASE 2 TON 13 SEER AIR CONDITIONING UNIT , IAQ PACKAGE WHICH INCLUDED POLARIZED MEDIA FILTER, UVC LIGHT AND NEW APRILAIRE HUMIDIFIER AND AS A BONUS YOU GET A 5 YEAR MEMBERSHIP TO THEIR TOTAL CARE CLUB. THERE IS NO PUSHING ONE WAY OR ANOTHER. THEY JUST GIVE YOU THE OPTIONS. THEY HAVE GOOD COMMUNICATION SKILLS AS THEY ALERT YOU TO THE TIME FRAME THEY WILL BE COMING OUT . THEN THEY ALERT YOU WHEN THEY ARE ON THEIR WAY. THEY TOOK AWAY ALL THE OLD FURNACE, AIR CONDITIONING, HUMIDIFIER , AND ANY ADDITIONAL BOXES ETC. THEY WILL ALSO FILE ALL THE NECCESSARY PAPERWORK REQUIRED FOR THE WARRANTY WITH THE MANUFACTURER. I WOULD RECCOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE. IN FACT A FRIEND OF MINE WHO LIVES NEAR ME WHO I TOLD WHEN I WAS HAVING NEW EQUIPMENT PUT IN CAME OVER AFTER THE WORK WAS DONE AND WAS IMPRESSED. LET ME SAY WE HAVE LIVED IN THIS AREA MOST OF OUR LIVES AND KNOW A LOT OF PEOPLE IN THE AREA. I THINK THE GREAT WORK DONE BY THE ALL THE EMPLOYEES SHOULD GET THE COMPANY ADDITIONAL BUSINESS. THEY ARE COMPETITIVE IN PRICING"
from Dillonvale, OH on November 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822"The entire team at Quality Comfort was above and beyond my expectations. Each person who served me was kind, friendly, and knowledgeable. They did a fantastic job, were very polite, and had very reasonable prices. I would absolutely recommend their service and will be a loyal customer. "
from Maineville, OH on November 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822"Had to replace a 25 year old furnace and decided to also upgrade/replace 20+ year old A/C unit. Josh was excellent at explaining what he recommended, why he recommended it, and what Quality Comfort had to offer. He did not seem to be "selling" me products, but rather gave his honest opinion of what he thought was best for my house. This is a smaller, word of mouth company that has earned all these positive reviews. In terms of pricing, they are very competitive. One draw back was financing is limited - decided to finance on my own through bank. On the day of install, Brian and Nick (installers) were professional and did a fantastic job getting it all gutted and installed in one day. Brian even took the time to show me some cracking inside the furnace that would eventually started leaking carbon monoxide into the basement. Overall, very positive experience and highly recommend for an HVAC replacement/installation. "
from Cincinnati, OH on November 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)