Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Have Been Saying

QUALITY COMFORT HTG & ACstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

5 stars
52
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

53 Total Reviews QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC513-620-4822$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH


powered by NiceJob

QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC

QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$513-620-48227924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png513-620-4822$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 53 Total Reviews

5 stars
52
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

Leave A Review

Rating:


QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822"OLD GAS FURNACE WENT OUT DATING BACK TO THE 70'S. THEY CAME OUT AND ASSESSED THE SITUATION. THEY OFFERED TO REPAIR THE OLD FURNACE. SINCE THE FURNACE WAS SO OLD, ALONG WITH THE EXISTING AIR CONDITIONING UNIT AND HUMIDIFIER I ASKED THEM FOR PRICING ON A NEW FURNACE, A NEW AIR CONDITIONING UNIT, A NEW HUMIDIFIER, AND UVC LIGHT TO ELIMINATE VARIOUS GERMS, BACTERIA ETC. THEY GAVE ME 2 OPTIONS ON THE AIR CONDITIONING UNIT, 2 OPTIONS ON THE GAS FURNACE,. THEY OFFERED 4 IAQ PACKAGES AT DIFFERENT PRICE POINTS . I PICKED THE FOLLOWING AND INSTALLATION STARTED ON NOVEMBER 11, 2019 BY BRIAN LIGON. INSTALLATION OF NEW AIR EASE 70K BTU 80% GAS FURNACE , NEW AIR EASE 2 TON 13 SEER AIR CONDITIONING UNIT , IAQ PACKAGE WHICH INCLUDED POLARIZED MEDIA FILTER, UVC LIGHT AND NEW APRILAIRE HUMIDIFIER AND AS A BONUS YOU GET A 5 YEAR MEMBERSHIP TO THEIR TOTAL CARE CLUB. THERE IS NO PUSHING ONE WAY OR ANOTHER. THEY JUST GIVE YOU THE OPTIONS. THEY HAVE GOOD COMMUNICATION SKILLS AS THEY ALERT YOU TO THE TIME FRAME THEY WILL BE COMING OUT . THEN THEY ALERT YOU WHEN THEY ARE ON THEIR WAY. THEY TOOK AWAY ALL THE OLD FURNACE, AIR CONDITIONING, HUMIDIFIER , AND ANY ADDITIONAL BOXES ETC. THEY WILL ALSO FILE ALL THE NECCESSARY PAPERWORK REQUIRED FOR THE WARRANTY WITH THE MANUFACTURER. I WOULD RECCOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE. IN FACT A FRIEND OF MINE WHO LIVES NEAR ME WHO I TOLD WHEN I WAS HAVING NEW EQUIPMENT PUT IN CAME OVER AFTER THE WORK WAS DONE AND WAS IMPRESSED. LET ME SAY WE HAVE LIVED IN THIS AREA MOST OF OUR LIVES AND KNOW A LOT OF PEOPLE IN THE AREA. I THINK THE GREAT WORK DONE BY THE ALL THE EMPLOYEES SHOULD GET THE COMPANY ADDITIONAL BUSINESS. THEY ARE COMPETITIVE IN PRICING"
from Dillonvale, OH on November 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822"The entire team at Quality Comfort was above and beyond my expectations. Each person who served me was kind, friendly, and knowledgeable. They did a fantastic job, were very polite, and had very reasonable prices. I would absolutely recommend their service and will be a loyal customer. "
from Maineville, OH on November 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822"Had to replace a 25 year old furnace and decided to also upgrade/replace 20+ year old A/C unit. Josh was excellent at explaining what he recommended, why he recommended it, and what Quality Comfort had to offer. He did not seem to be "selling" me products, but rather gave his honest opinion of what he thought was best for my house. This is a smaller, word of mouth company that has earned all these positive reviews. In terms of pricing, they are very competitive. One draw back was financing is limited - decided to finance on my own through bank. On the day of install, Brian and Nick (installers) were professional and did a fantastic job getting it all gutted and installed in one day. Brian even took the time to show me some cracking inside the furnace that would eventually started leaking carbon monoxide into the basement. Overall, very positive experience and highly recommend for an HVAC replacement/installation. "
from Cincinnati, OH on November 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822"These guys are the best. I've used several HVAC companies over the past 30 years and none provided service as good or as reasonable as Quality Comfort. Teance was prompt, reliable, and tenacious in studying and correcting the the AC problem. Their other technicians at previous service calls were just as good. They provide amazing unprecedented service."
from Cincinnati, OH on June 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822"I had an air conditioner and furnace installed and from getting the quote to the installation completed, everyone was courteous and professional and went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction was met, I would definitely recommend this company to family and friends and anyone else who has heating and cooling needs."
from Cincinnati, OH on June 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822 from Cincinnati, OH on June 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822"Contacted by text when they would arrive. Arrived 15 minutes ahead of time given. Diagnosed and repaired A/C unit in about 30 minutes. Very professional and courteous. Have used Quality twice in the past year with great results. "
from Cincinnati, OH on May 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822"Had an appointment window between 6p-8p fir a HVAC estimate. I pulled up at my residence at 5:59 and the representative (whose name I believe is Teance) was there already and knocking on the door. He was very helpful, courteous and did an outstanding job of explaining my options and what the costs were. I learned alot from him and feel comfortable using Quality Comfort to help me whenever I have a heating or cooling issue."
from Cincinnati, OH on May 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822"Definitely recommended! Between one hour Brian came and explain the problem. Give us an option to fix or replace. After 22 years was surely time for a new furnace. Next morning Brian, Nick, Ryan came and install new one. They sure work very hard getting thru all the different problems with installation but they are very knowledgeable and they were able to fit everything in the same day. We just can say: GOOD TEAM WORK. Thank you very much!"
from Loveland, OH on December 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822" You guys were AMAZING! Made it to my home quickly and got my issue fixed correctly in a timely manner on a holiday weekend! I was very pleased with your service!!"
from Cincinnati, OH on September 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)