Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Have Been Saying

QUALITY COMFORT HTG & ACstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

5 stars
49
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

50 Total Reviews QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC513-620-4822$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH


powered by NiceJob

QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC

QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$513-620-48227924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png513-620-4822$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 50 Total Reviews

5 stars
49
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

Leave A Review

Rating:


QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822"These guys are the best. I've used several HVAC companies over the past 30 years and none provided service as good or as reasonable as Quality Comfort. Teance was prompt, reliable, and tenacious in studying and correcting the the AC problem. Their other technicians at previous service calls were just as good. They provide amazing unprecedented service."
from Cincinnati, OH on June 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822"I had an air conditioner and furnace installed and from getting the quote to the installation completed, everyone was courteous and professional and went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction was met, I would definitely recommend this company to family and friends and anyone else who has heating and cooling needs."
from Cincinnati, OH on June 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822 from Cincinnati, OH on June 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822"Contacted by text when they would arrive. Arrived 15 minutes ahead of time given. Diagnosed and repaired A/C unit in about 30 minutes. Very professional and courteous. Have used Quality twice in the past year with great results. "
from Cincinnati, OH on May 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822"Had an appointment window between 6p-8p fir a HVAC estimate. I pulled up at my residence at 5:59 and the representative (whose name I believe is Teance) was there already and knocking on the door. He was very helpful, courteous and did an outstanding job of explaining my options and what the costs were. I learned alot from him and feel comfortable using Quality Comfort to help me whenever I have a heating or cooling issue."
from Cincinnati, OH on May 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822"Definitely recommended! Between one hour Brian came and explain the problem. Give us an option to fix or replace. After 22 years was surely time for a new furnace. Next morning Brian, Nick, Ryan came and install new one. They sure work very hard getting thru all the different problems with installation but they are very knowledgeable and they were able to fit everything in the same day. We just can say: GOOD TEAM WORK. Thank you very much!"
from Loveland, OH on December 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822" You guys were AMAZING! Made it to my home quickly and got my issue fixed correctly in a timely manner on a holiday weekend! I was very pleased with your service!!"
from Cincinnati, OH on September 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822" Not only was Josh extremely knowledgeable and efficient during his visit, but he was equally professional. I must also say thank you to Dana for her professionalism during my initial phone call. A huge thank you to the Quality Comfort Heating and Cooling team. You have my support!"
from Cincinnati, OH on August 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822" I would recommend these guys to anyone needing a simple HVAC service or questions about their system. They have been out twice for different things and I have been blown away with how thorough they have been, how honest they were and how reasonably priced each service or quote was. They are now my go-to HVAC company! "
from Cincinnati, OH on August 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822" couldn't have been more accommodating. The same great quality of work Ive become accustomed to. Thanks"
from Cleves, OH on August 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)