Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Have Been Saying

QUALITY COMFORT HTG & ACstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

5 stars
52
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

53 Total Reviews QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC513-620-4822$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH


powered by NiceJob

QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC

QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$513-620-48227924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png513-620-4822$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 53 Total Reviews

5 stars
52
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

Leave A Review

Rating:


QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822" Great Job! Thanks!"
from Cincinnati, OH on January 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822" Quality Comfort did a great job! I'm happy all around with there service and new furnace. Thanks again Quality Comfort!"
from Cincinnati, OH on January 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822" Josh was great to work with. Very thorough and conscientious. Dana was also very helpful, followed up timely and very professional."
from Cincinnati, OH on January 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822" Cory and team was amazing. Our new furnace was installing and running 24 hours after initial call!"
from Cincinnati, OH on December 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822" Great job! Was not sold on something we didn't need. Was very knowledgeable and helped with an issue we have been having for years!!"
from New Richmond, OH on December 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822"Quality Comfort has performed several repairs, installations, and tune-ups for us and the service has always been excellent. "
from Cincinnati, OH on December 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822"Quality comfort did a fantastic job! I needed to have something done quick and they were there within a few hours to get it done. Thanks Cory!"
from Cincinnati, OH on November 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822" The technician was very professional and friendly. He explained everything he did during the tune up and gave me the opportunity to ask questions. I feel like he truly valued my time and appreciated my business. I will use them for all my future heating and cooling needs. I will recommend them to my friends and family."
from Middletown, OH on November 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822" Josh was able to diagnose the problem and correct it. He offered a suggestion should it recur. I am pleased as usual with your service."
from West Chester, OH on November 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822" Awesome!"
from Cincinnati, OH on November 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)