Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Have Been Saying

QUALITY COMFORT HTG & ACstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

5 stars
56
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2

58 Total Reviews /files//quality-comfort-logo.png513-620-4822$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH


See more reviews from across the web

QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC

QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$513-620-48227924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png513-620-4822$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 58 Total Reviews

5 stars
56
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2

Leave A Review

Rating:


QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822"The team who installed my new furnace and AC were terrific. They started on time and finished as promised. They cleaned the work area and left it just as they found it. The new AC is working great! "
from Cincinnati, OH on July 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822" You guys did a great job! I will recommend your company to friends and family!"
from Cincinnati, OH on July 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822" Very satisfied with the service I would highly recommend Quality Comfort of Deer Park ."
from Cincinnati, OH on July 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822" Awesome! "
from Cincinnati, OH on June 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822"Kerry is the most thorough and knowledgeable HVAC technician I've had over the past 40 years; and I've contracted with many."
from St Bernard, OH on May 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822" Great job! Friendly service."
from New Richmond, OH on May 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822" Amazing as usual. Have referred you guys to friends! "
from Cincinnati, OH on April 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822" Thank You So Much for tearing out the old furnace and replacing and moving the location. We appreciate All of the time and expertise of providing new air ducts in the attic, furnace and A/C. Well Done⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
from Edgewood, KY on April 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822" Outstanding professionalism and service! "
from Cincinnati, OH on April 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822" Our furnace is situated in a very small space and was installed over 30 years ago. Quality installer Corey came up with several solutions on how to improve the whole house system and they got it done quickly."
from Cincinnati, OH on April 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)