Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Have Been Saying

QUALITY COMFORT HTG & ACstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

5 stars
52
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

53 Total Reviews QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC513-620-4822$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH


powered by NiceJob

QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC

QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$513-620-48227924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png513-620-4822$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 53 Total Reviews

5 stars
52
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

Leave A Review

Rating:


QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822"Kerry is the most thorough and knowledgeable HVAC technician I've had over the past 40 years; and I've contracted with many."
from St Bernard, OH on May 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822" Great job! Friendly service."
from New Richmond, OH on May 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822" Amazing as usual. Have referred you guys to friends! "
from Cincinnati, OH on April 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822" Thank You So Much for tearing out the old furnace and replacing and moving the location. We appreciate All of the time and expertise of providing new air ducts in the attic, furnace and A/C. Well Done⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
from Ft Mitchell, KY on April 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822" Outstanding professionalism and service! "
from Cincinnati, OH on April 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822" Our furnace is situated in a very small space and was installed over 30 years ago. Quality installer Corey came up with several solutions on how to improve the whole house system and they got it done quickly."
from Cincinnati, OH on April 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822" Excellent service and professionalism "
from Cincinnati, OH on March 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822" Extremely satisfied"
from Cincinnati, OH on March 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822"I was absolutely delighted with the service/attitude of the installers. They had a major project at my house, which required heavy lifting and lots of work, but they did it well. "
from Cincinnati, OH on March 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC/files//quality-comfort-logo.png$7924 BLUE ASH RD., CINCINNATI OH 513-620-4822"The team came out for a same day service and check out on some issues on my unit on short notice once again. Had us a new furnace installed back up quickly. Thanks Quality Team!"
from Cincinnati, OH on February 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)