Customer Reviews

See What Our Custoemrs Have Been Saying

QUALITY COMFORT HTG & ACstarstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

5 stars
43
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

44 Total Reviews QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC

QUALITY COMFORT HTG & AC

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 44 Total Reviews

5 stars
43
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

Leave A Review

Rating:


" You guys were AMAZING! Made it to my home quickly and got my issue fixed correctly in a timely manner on a holiday weekend! I was very pleased with your service!!"
D . W from Cincinnati, OH on September 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Not only was Josh extremely knowledgeable and efficient during his visit, but he was equally professional. I must also say thank you to Dana for her professionalism during my initial phone call. A huge thank you to the Quality Comfort Heating and Cooling team. You have my support!"
M . R from Cincinnati, OH on August 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I would recommend these guys to anyone needing a simple HVAC service or questions about their system. They have been out twice for different things and I have been blown away with how thorough they have been, how honest they were and how reasonably priced each service or quote was. They are now my go-to HVAC company! "
C . P from Cincinnati, OH on August 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" couldn't have been more accommodating. The same great quality of work Ive become accustomed to. Thanks"
J . P from Cleves, OH on August 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" From the moment we called for a second opinion quote, the staff at all levels,was informative and courteous. Appointments were scheduled promptly and communication via email and text was exceptional. We received a total of three quotes from separate vendors for this air conditioning repair and Quality and Comfort Heating and Cooling, was by far the best quote and service of all of them. We would recommend this company to anyone wanting a fair price and superior service."
M . A from Cincinnati, OH on August 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Wonderful people and wonderful service. Awesome experience not to mention competitive pricing. I've been incredibly impressed by their sincerity in wanting to help, explain issues, and offer multiple solutions."
N . S from Cincinnati, OH on August 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Unprecedented service and I HIGHLY recommend. Honest. Family owned. High integrity. An amazing customer service experience--and an awesome installation. Best in Cincinnati!"
B . M from Cincinnati, OH on July 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The team who installed my new furnace and AC were terrific. They started on time and finished as promised. They cleaned the work area and left it just as they found it. The new AC is working great! "
A . L from Cincinnati, OH on July 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" You guys did a great job! I will recommend your company to friends and family!"
P . M from Cincinnati, OH on July 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very satisfied with the service I would highly recommend Quality Comfort of Deer Park ."
M . M from Cincinnati, OH on July 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)